Neem contact op met ons team!

Het waytoplay team vindt het belangrijk om toegankelijk te zijn voor onze klanten en retailers en investeert in een prettige samenwerking met al onze relaties. Als echt familiebedrijf zit zoeken naar verbinding en toewijding voor het vak in ons DNA.  

Cedric Duperray
Responsible for customer Care, Cedric will answer your questions about Waytoplay. 

Customer Care
+31 (0)23 23 40 099
Cedric@waytoplay.toys

Cedric speaks English and French

Lex Avis
Lex will assist you with purchasing waytoplay for your toy business. 

Sales and Logistics
+31 622224511
lex@waytoplay.toys

Lex speaks Dutch, German and English.

Stephanie Scholte
If you have cool ideas for collaborations? Please contact Stephanie.

Marketing and Finance
+31 629578141
Stephanie@waytoplay.toys

Stephanie speaks Dutch, French and English.

Mirco Leardini
He can assists you with purchasing waytoplay for your toy business. 

Sales and Logistics
+31 (0)23 23 40 099
Mirco@waytoplay.toys

Mirco speaks Dutch, Italian and English.

Sarah Forster
Are you in the USA; Sarah will be your contact.

Brand Ambassador USA

Sarah@waytoplay.toys

Sarah speaks English.

Sybren Jelles
Do you want to have chat or share ideas? Mail or call Sybren 

CEO and Founder
+31 629578141
Sybren@waytoplay.toys

Sybren speaks Dutch, German and English.

Kom vooral eens langs bij ons in Haarlem
Nederland

Atelier Waytoplay
Lange Herenstraat 32 zwart,
2011 LJ Haarlem,
Nederland
+31 (0)23 23 40 099

Contact us for questions about the product or dealership. You can also contact us at info@waytoplay.toys

Send email
parallaxSection
×