Contact our team!

The waytoplay team is dedicated to remaining approachable to our customers and retailers and devoted to investing in relationships with those we do business with. Starting as a family company, waytoplay continues to foster a family atmosphere of connection, care, and commitment in all we do.  

Cedric Duperray
Responsible for customer Care, Cedric will answer your questions about Waytoplay. 

Customer Care
+31 (0)23 23 40 099
Cedric@waytoplay.toys

Cedric speaks English and French

Lex Avis
Lex will assist you with purchasing waytoplay for your toy business. 

Sales and Logistics
+31 622224511
lex@waytoplay.toys

Lex speaks Dutch, German and English.

Stephanie Scholte
If you have cool ideas for collaborations? Please contact Stephanie.

Marketing and Finance
+31 629578141
Stephanie@waytoplay.toys

Stephanie speaks Dutch, French and English.

Mirco Leardini
He can assists you with purchasing waytoplay for your toy business. 

Sales and Logistics
+31 (0)23 23 40 099
Mirco@waytoplay.toys

Mirco speaks Dutch, Italian and English.

Sarah Forster
Are you in the USA; Sarah will be your contact.

Brand Ambassador USA

Sarah@waytoplay.toys

Sarah speaks English.

Sybren Jelles
Do you want to have chat or share ideas? Mail or call Sybren 

CEO and Founder
+31 629578141
Sybren@waytoplay.toys

Sybren speaks Dutch, German and English.

Please pay us a visit when in Haarlem,
the Netherlands

Atelier Waytoplay
Lange Herenstraat 32 zwart,
2011 LJ Haarlem,
The Netherlands
+31 (0)23 23 40 099

Contact us for questions about the product or dealership. You can also contact us at info@waytoplay.toys

Send email
parallaxSection
×