Contatta il nostro team!

Il team waytoplay è dedicato a rimanere accessibile ai nostri clienti e rivenditori e si impegna a investire in relazioni con coloro con cui facciamo affari. Partita come azienda familiare, waytoplay continua a promuovere un’atmosfera di connessione, cura e impegno in tutto ciò che facciamo.  

Cedric Duperray
Responsible for customer Care, Cedric will answer your questions about Waytoplay. 

Customer Care
+31 (0)23 23 40 099
Cedric@waytoplay.toys

Cedric speaks English and French

Lex Avis
Lex will assist you with purchasing waytoplay for your toy business. 

Sales and Logistics
+31 622224511
lex@waytoplay.toys

Lex speaks Dutch, German and English.

Stephanie Scholte
If you have cool ideas for collaborations? Please contact Stephanie.

Marketing and Finance
+31 629578141
Stephanie@waytoplay.toys

Stephanie speaks Dutch, French and English.

Mirco Leardini
He can assists you with purchasing waytoplay for your toy business. 

Sales and Logistics
+31 (0)23 23 40 099
Mirco@waytoplay.toys

Mirco speaks Dutch, Italian and English.

Sarah Forster
Are you in the USA; Sarah will be your contact.

Brand Ambassador USA

Sarah@waytoplay.toys

Sarah speaks English.

Sybren Jelles
Do you want to have chat or share ideas? Mail or call Sybren 

CEO and Founder
+31 629578141
Sybren@waytoplay.toys

Sybren speaks Dutch, German and English.

Se capiti a Haarlem, Paesi Bassi, vieni a trovarci
the Netherlands

Atelier waytoplay
Lange Herenstraat 32 zwart,
2011 LJ Haarlem,
Paesi Bassi
+31 (0)23 23 40 099

Contact us for questions about the product or dealership. You can also contact us at info@waytoplay.toys

Invia email
parallaxSezione
×